When you start Outlook, Word or another Office-app, it stills prompts the user to login to Office365. We noticed that the Office365 School or Work-account is not listed in Settings > Accounts after logging in again (so when the local profile was deleted). It’s not saved in the user profile. To be clear: roaming profiles itself works fine.
Categories
